Corporate Finance

As Oaklins, we offer our corporate finance clients independent and professional advice on all aspects of corporate finance and the acquisition and sale of businesses.

We provide support at all stages of a transaction and, with Oaklins, have an international network of over 850 M&A experts in more than 45 countries and extensive expertise in 15 sectors, giving us wide-ranging contacts with decision-makers. In Central/Southeast/Eastern Europe in particular, we also have very strong networks of our own and can provide our clients with comprehensive advice in this region.

View directly onto the skyline

Mergers & Acquisitions

Corporate acquisitions and disposals, restructuring and capital market transactions are among the most important strategic corporate decisions.

Company succession

The regulation of company succession is one of the most important entrepreneurial decisions. Every business succession requires professional planning and implementation.

Due
Diligence

The implementation of corporate transactions requires the precise evaluation of opportunities and risks as well as the accurate analysis of the target company with regard to its economic and tax situation.

The implementation of corporate transactions requires the precise evaluation of opportunities and risks as well as the accurate analysis of the target company with regard to its economic and tax situation. TJP draws on many years of expertise in conducting due diligence reviews. Vendor due diligence simplifies and accelerates the sales process and increases the credibility of financial information.
Financial Due Diligence
  • Analysis of the net assets, financial position and results of operations
  • Analysis and critical review of existing planning calculations and preparation of scenario analyses
  • Assessment of the strengths/weaknesses, opportunities/risks of the target company or investment.
Tax Due Diligence
  • Analysis of the tax situation of the target company
  • Optimisation of the tax structure of a transaction
Commercial Due Diligence
  • Analysis of the business model and strategy of the target company
  • Presentation of the market conditions and the competitive situation
  • Analysis of the economic and mathematical correctness and completeness of the planning calculations
Vendor Due Diligence
  • A vendor due diligence comprises the detailed presentation of the selling company as a basis for the evaluation and assessment of the company by prospective buyers
  • Analysis of the economic data and financial data of the company to be sold by an independent third party
  • Support in setting up a data room

Company valuations

The question of the value of a company or part of a company is of decisive importance on many occasions. We support clients professionally in all valuation-related issues.

Financing advice

TJP's goal is to find the optimal (and most cost-effective) financing for the client's business. We provide comprehensive advice on the selection of the best possible mix of debt and equity capital and, if desired, also conduct the negotiations with banks and investors.

Financial Modelling

The structured consolidation and organisation of all decision-relevant information is an essential basis for the assessment of investment projects and financing alternatives and increases decision-making certainty.

M&A sell-side

You have fought passionately to reach this point. Selling your life's work is a hard-earned success. When the time comes, we'll be by your side, sleeves rolled up and ready to assess the global markets to find the right buyer for you. Benefit from the legacy you have built and let us use our deep expertise to determine the true value of your business.

M&A buy-side

Acquiring the right business today is a great way to grow quickly and prepare for tomorrow's success. Our global presence and local roots, along with a deep understanding of evolving trends, offer you a world of opportunity to expand into new markets - and stand out from your competition.

Growth Consulting Capital & ECM

Additional funding can make the extraordinary potential of your business a reality. With our established relationships with investors around the world, you can raise capital according to your needs. Together, we find trusted financial partners who are committed to your success.

Debt capital consulting

Financing new initiatives with debt can provide momentum to build your business - without sacrificing equity and ownership. We work together with full transparency so you feel confident every step of the way. Our expert opinion is based on an impartial point of view that helps you develop a sustainable strategy, find the right institution and negotiate terms that support your growth.

Corporate finance

Regardless of which side of the transaction you are on, an accurate valuation and thorough due diligence will strengthen your argument. Our commitment and integrity to every transaction will give you an unbiased opinion that you can rely on in a wide range of financial matters. Backed by our industry expertise and commitment to our field, you can put your strategy into action.

Corporate Finance

Wir bieten als Oaklins unseren Klienten im Corporate Finance Bereich unabhängige und professionelle Beratung zu allen Themen der Unternehmens­finanzierung und des Unternehmens­kaufs und -verkaufs an.

Wir unterstützen in allen Phasen einer Transaktion und verfügen mit Oaklins über ein internationales Netzwerk mit über 850 M&A Experten in mehr als 45 Ländern und einem umfassenden Experten­wissen in 15 Sektoren und haben damit weitreichende Kontakte zu Entscheidungs­trägern. Insbesondere auch in Zentral/Südost/Osteuropa haben wir sehr starke eigene Netzwerke und können unsere Klienten in dieser Region flächen­deckend beraten.

Blick direkt auf die Skyline

Mergers & Acquisitions

Unternehmenskäufe und -verkäufe, Umstrukturierungen sowie Kapitalmarkttransaktionen zählen zu den wesentlichen strategischen Unternehmensentscheidungen.

Unternehmens­nachfolge

Die Regelung der Unternehmens­nachfolge zählt zu einer der wesentlichen unternehmerischen Entscheidungen. Jede Unternehmens­nachfolge erfordert eine professionelle Planung und Umsetzung.

Due
Diligence

Die Umsetzung von Unternehmenstransaktionen erfordert die genaue Evaluierung von Chancen und Risiken sowie die genaue Analyse des Zielunternehmens hinsichtlich seiner wirtschaftlichen und steuerlichen Situation.

Die Umsetzung von Unternehmenstransaktionen erfordert die genaue Evaluierung von Chancen und Risiken sowie die genaue Analyse des Zielunternehmens hinsichtlich seiner wirtschaftlichen und steuerlichen Situation. TJP greift auf langjährig erworbenes Know-How bei der Durchführung von Due Diligence Prüfungen zu. Eine Vendor Due Diligence vereinfacht und beschleunigt den Verkaufsprozess und erhöht die Glaubwürdigkeit von Finanzinformationen.
Financial Due Diligence
  • Analyse der Vermögen- Finanz- und Ertragslage
  • Analyse und kritische Überprüfung der bestehenden Planungsrechnungen sowie Erstellung von Szenarioanalysen
  • Bewertung der Stärken/Schwächen, Chancen/Risiken des Zielunternehmens bzw. der Investition
Tax Due Diligence
  • Analyse der steuerrechtlichen Lage des Zielunternehmens
  • Optimierung der steuerlichen Struktur einer Transaktion
Commercial Due Diligence
  • Analyse des Geschäftsmodells und der Strategie des Zielunternehmens
  • Darstellung der Markbedingungen und der Wettbewerbssituation
  • Analyse der wirtschaftlichen und rechnerischen Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Planungsrechnungen
Vendor Due Diligence
  • Eine Vendor Due Diligence umfasst die ausführliche Darstellung des Verkaufsunternehmens als Grundlage für die Bewertung und Beurteilung des Unternehmens durch Kaufinteressenten
  • Analyse der wirtschaftliche Daten und Finanzdaten des zu verkaufenden Unternehmen durch einen unabhängigen Dritten
  • Unterstützung bei der Einrichtung eines Datenraumes

Unternehmens­bewertungen

Die Frage nach dem Wert eines Unternehmens bzw. eines Unternehmensteiles hat bei vielen Anlässen eine entscheidende Bedeutung. Wir unterstützen Klienten professionell in allen bewertungsrelevanten Fragestellungen.

Finanzierungs­beratung

Ziel von TJP ist es, für den Klienten die optimale (und kostengünstigste) Finanzierung für sein Unternehmen zu finden. Wir beraten umfassend bei der Auswahl des bestmöglichen Mix an Fremd- und Eigenkapital und führen auf Wunsch auch die Verhandlungen mit Banken und Investoren.

Financial Modelling

Die strukturierte Zusammenführung und Gestaltung sämtlicher entscheidungsrelevanter Informationen ist eine wesentliche Grundlage für die Beurteilung von Investitionsvorhaben und Finanzierungsalternativen und erhöht die Entscheidungssicherheit.

M&A sell-side

Du hast leidenschaftlich dafür gekämpft, diesen Punkt zu erreichen. Den Verkauf der eigenen Lebensleistung ist ein hart erarbeiteter Erfolg. Wenn die Zeit kommt, sind wir an Ihrer Seite, die Ärmel hochgekrempelt und bereit, die globalen Märkte zu bewerten, um den richtigen Käufer für Sie zu finden. Profitieren Sie von dem Vermächtnis, das Sie aufgebaut haben, und lassen Sie uns unser fundiertes Fachwissen einsetzen, um den wahren Wert Ihres Unternehmens zu ermitteln.

M&A buy-side

Das richtige Unternehmen heute zu übernehmen ist eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, schnell zu wachsen und sich auf den Erfolg von morgen vorzubereiten. Unsere globale Präsenz und lokalen Wurzeln, zusammen mit einem profunden Verständnis für sich entwickelnde Trends, bieten Ihnen eine Welt voller Möglichkeiten, in neue Märkte zu expandieren – und sich von Ihrer Konkurrenz abzuheben.

Wachstums­beratungkapital & ECM

Zusätzliche Finanzmittel können das außergewöhnliche Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens zur Realität werden lassen. Mit unseren etablierten Beziehungen zu Investoren auf der ganzen Welt können Sie Kapital nach Ihren Bedürfnissen aufnehmen. Gemeinsam finden wir vertrauenswürdige Finanzpartner, die sich für Ihren Erfolg einsetzen.

Fremdkapital­beratung

Die Finanzierung neuer Initiativen durch Fremdkapital kann Impulse für den Aufbau Ihres Unternehmens geben – ohne auf Eigenkapital und Eigentum zu verzichten. Wir arbeiten mit voller Transparenz zusammen, damit Sie sich bei jedem Schritt sicher fühlen. Unsere Expertenmeinung basiert auf einem unparteiischen Gesichtspunkt, der Ihnen hilft, eine nachhaltige Strategie zu entwickeln, die richtige Institution zu finden und über Bedingungen zu verhandeln, die Ihr Wachstum fördern.

Unternehmens­finanzierungen

Unabhängig davon, auf welcher Seite der Transaktion Sie sich befinden, eine genaue Bewertung und eine gründliche Due Diligence werden Ihr Argument stärken. Unser Engagement und unsere Integrität gegenüber jeder Transaktion geben Ihnen eine unvoreingenommene Meinung, auf die Sie sich in einer Vielzahl von finanziellen Angelegenheiten verlassen können. Unterstützt durch unsere Industrieexpertise und unser Engagement in unserem Bereich, können Sie ihre Strategie in die Tat umsetzen.